2018 Show Schedule

 

 

Downtown Edinboro Art and Music Festival

Goodell Gardens & Homestead, 221 Waterford St. (Rte. 6N), Edinboro, PA

May 19, 2018   11am-7pm

May 20, 2018  11am-5pm

 

 

YSU Summer Festival of the Arts

AT AND AROUND YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY

Saturday, July 7: 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, July 8: 11 am - 5 pm

 

Hermitage Arts Festival

Rodney White Olympic Park, 800 N Hermitage Rd.

Friday, July 14:  noon - 9:00

Saturday, July 15: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Mt. Gretna Outdoor Art Show

The show is presented under the oaks of the Chautauqua section of Mount Gretna between Route 117 and Pennsylvania Avenue.

Saturday, August 18:  9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, August 19:  9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Saxonburg Festival of the Arts

Main St., Saxonburg, PA 

Saturday, September 8:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, September 9:  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Butler Fall Festival

Route 8 (Main Street), Downtown Butler, PA

Saturday, September 22:  11:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Franklin Applefest

Bandstand Park, Downtown Franklin, PA

Friday, October 6:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 7:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, October 8:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm