2019 Festival Schedule

 

Downtown Edinboro Art and Music Festival

Goodell Gardens & Homestead, 221 Waterford St. (Rte. 6N), Edinboro, PA

May 18, 2019   11am-7pm

May 19, 2019  11am-5pm

 

Allentown Art Festival

In Buffalo’s Historic Allentown Neighborhood, Buffalo, NY

June 8, 2019 10am-6pm

June 9, 2019 10am-6pm

 

Art in the Wilds

Evergreen Park, Kane PA

June 22, 2019 10am-5pm

June 23, 2019 10am-4pm

YSU Summer Festival of the Arts

AT AND AROUND YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY

Saturday, July 13: 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, July 14: 11 am - 5 pm

 

Saxonburg Festival of the Arts

Main St., Saxonburg, PA 

Saturday, September 7:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, September 8:  12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Franklin Applefest

Bandstand Park, Downtown Franklin, PA

Friday, October 4:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 5:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, October 6:  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

RISD Craft 2019 (RISD Alumni Sale)

Benefit Street (between Waterman and Hopkins streets)

Providence, RI

Saturday, October 12, 2019: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Scituate Art Festival

The Village Green

North Scituate, RI

Saturday, October 12, 2019: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday, October 14, 2019: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Christmas in Chicora

More info to come

Small Business Saturday

More info to come

49th Annual American Holiday Arts and Craft Show

Butler Institute of American Art

524 Wick Ave., Youngstown, OH 44502

Saturday, December 7, 2019: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 8, 2019: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm